Local Superior Movers





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Local Superior Movers

Packing - Moving - Moving House - House Cleaner

House Rental - Mover - Transport - Move House





imageedit_5_3949838586

Towards A Cleaner Planet

RRP $39.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The world has entered a period of significant changes regarding the future of energy generation, mainly caused by the apparent exhaustion of hyd- carbons in the near future, and the Greenhouse gases (GHG) effect of alt- ing the climate worldwide. Mexico, as a developing country, and as the eleventh-most populated nation with the thirteenth-largest territory, and as the owner of important oil production resources, is a good example of a State needing to improve and increase its energy generation. A concerted action amongst the e- nomic sectors involved both governmental and industrial could dras- cally improve the present situation regarding the development of its alt- native energy resources. The main motivation for organizing the German-Mexican Symposium 2006 Energy for the future: towards a cleaner planet, was to get a global perspective for changing the present energy-mix in Mexico, currently based on fossil fuels, towards cleaner energy resources. To achieve this, a wide range of relevant topics must be analysed, such as the state of the art of each energy type, their potential use and benefits, social, economic, - litical and environmental aspects, and their inclusion as a real alternative to energy generation programs. It will take time for every country to reduce its dependence on hydrocarbons and to increase its alternative energies share."


A Midsummer Night's Dream (lighthouse Plays)

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Helena loves Demetrius; but Demetrius loves Hermia; and Hermia only has eyes for Lysander. It's a messy enough love triangle, but it gets a whole lot thornier when these mortal lovers spend a night lost in the forest under the magical influence of the fairy court. Confusion, betrayal, and a hilarity ensue-and that's not even counting the bumbling troupe of amateur actors. Enjoy the story of A Midsummer Nights Dream as never before in this skillful 70-minute adaptation. Playwright Andrew Biliter brings the language of Shakespeare into the present day while preserving the character, humor, and meter of the original text.


The Cleaner

RRP $23.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

An unforgettable heroine. An unforgiveable past. For fans of Child 44, The Lives of Others, and Stasi Child, The Cleaner is a gripping thriller that will chill and intrigue as the sins of the past catch up with the secrets of the present. Pools of blood, scenes of carnage, signs of agonising death - who deals with the aftermath of violence once the bodies have been taken away? Judith Kepler has seen it all. She is a crime scene specialist. She turns crime scenes back into habitable spaces. She is a cleaner. It is at the home of a woman who has been brutally murdered that she is suddenly confronted with her own past. The murder victim knew Judith's secret: as a child Judith was sent to an orphanage under mysterious circumstances - parentage unknown. And the East German secret police were always there, in the background...When Judith begins to ask questions, she becomes the target of some powerful enemies. And nothing will ever be the same again.



Search

Local Superior Movers Articles

Packing Moving Moving House House Cleaner
House Rental Mover Transport Move House

Local Superior Movers Books

Packing Moving Moving House House Cleaner
House Rental Mover Transport Move House

Local Superior Movers





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments