Local Superior Movers

Deaf Lottery



Local Superior Movers

Packing - Moving - Moving House - House Cleaner

House Rental - Mover - Transport - Move House





Deaf Lottery

The Body In The Lighthouse

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Something was very wrong on Sanpere this summer . . .

To escape the misery of a sweltering August in Aleford, Massachusetts, caterer and minister's wife Faith Fairchild and her family head for their cottage on Maine's peaceful Sanpere Island in Penobscot Bay. But things have changed since their last visit. An aggressive developer is moving forward on plans that will destroy the unique ambience of the island, infuriating residents. Tensions are running dangerously high, and soon murder rears its hideous head. Faith discovers a corpse while exploring the grounds of Sanpere's historic lighthouse. With fear running rampant and volatile emotions approaching the detonation point, the intrepid sleuth must track down a killer for the sake of a friend and the island she loves.


Lacey's House

RRP $23.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Winner of the 2012 Luke Bitmead Bursary 'A moving, sensitively written novel by a writer who has a magical way with words.' --Maureen Lee 'Authentic and intensely heartfelt...There is something in this novel for every woman.' --Ruth Dugdall Lacey Carmichael leads a solitary life. To her neighbours she is the mad old woman who lives at the end of the lane, crazy but harmless. Until she is arrested on suspicion of murder. When Rachel Moore arrives in the village, escaping her own demons, the two women form an unlikely bond. Unravelling in each other tales of loss and heartache, they become friends. Rachel sees beyond the rumours, believing in her innocence, but as details of Lacey's life are revealed, Rachel is left questioning where the truth really lies. Prize-winning poignant novel about love and loss. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell


Don't Go Into That House!

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In the city; Detective Michael Glass is not a nice guy but he's hoping to change that by leaving the grit and grime of the city and moving into a house in the country. He also has taken custody of his deceased sister's two teenage daughters hoping to give them time to adjust to their loss. He is keenly aware this is a second chance for he and the girls. But what he doesn't realize is that a nightmare is about to be unleashed and he is the only one who can stop it! In the country; The Watcher has been waiting nineteen years for the breach to occur again in the old farmhouse. And now the time is at hand. The battle between good and evil, light and darkness, is beginning!


Moving To A New Place

RRP $6.00

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!


?Ron Schreiber's poems are clear vision; they can be literal and magical-sometimes both at once. Through his language and rhythms, his sensibility and his intelligence manage to fuse the political and the personal in a true way: I mean that he compels us to experience ourselves in the world, and to take the risks in our lives which he takes in his life and in his work."
-Dick Lourie


House Of Horror Stained Glass Coloring Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Enter a gallery of classic monsters for frightfully good fun! This thrilling showcase of terrifying creatures features 16 splendid stained glass images that range from the bloodthirsty Vampire and the beastly Werewolf to the Phantom of the Opera, Headless Horseman, Flying Dutchman, and other haunting characters. 



Search

Local Superior Movers Articles

Packing Moving Moving House House Cleaner
House Rental Mover Transport Move House

Local Superior Movers Books

Packing Moving Moving House House Cleaner
House Rental Mover Transport Move House

Local Superior Movers

Deaf Lottery